Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Guttormson

Rachel Guttormson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Guttormson
"Gavin helped me make a big girl decision today so thankful for him and all he did. He got me off of my parents insurance and onto my own couldn't have done it without him."
Profile photo of Tricia Baldwin

Tricia Baldwin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Baldwin
"Great customer service spoke to Gavin Harris and he helped me will all my needs. Awesome service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jordan

Stephanie Jordan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Jordan
"I've always been partial to SF insurance. They've got a reputation of making everything about insurance easier. Even claims. I left last year, mistake, I came right back! Aaron is great, personable and cares about the community he serves. He's honest, and won't sell you on something you don't really need. He checks in when there is anything new they offer that he thinks might be beneficial too! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Fortune

Stephanie Fortune

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fortune
"We just became State Farm customers recently and I must say I absolutely enjoy how personable having a live agent is. Gavin has been very professional and knowledgeable of everything we have had questions about and has been great at saving us money. They by far have had the best price and wonderful hospitality than anywhere we shopped before making State Farm our choice!"
Profile photo of Alexis Harris

Alexis Harris

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Harris
"I️ would like to express my experience and appreciation to Gavin. I called in looking for homeowners insurance and not only did he provide great service he also provided me with a great rate for auto insurance! Definitely the best experience I’ve had. The process was painless quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Naoml Sasser

Naoml Sasser

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naoml Sasser
"Great service! Bought a car and needed new coverage. Gavin made it quick and easy. Been doing business with State Farm for years and have had reliable service from Bob's agency the whole time. Thankful to have great folks looking out for me."
Profile photo of Marlea Jeffries

Marlea Jeffries

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlea Jeffries
"Gavin, Sabre, Aaron and Jan, Bob’s staff, has always been SUPER to work with and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Roger Cassman

Roger Cassman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Cassman
"I have been with Bob English for close to 20 years now. I enjoy working with them. His team is not outstanding they are 2nd to no one. They are the best. They have my vehicle and my classic cars ,house life insurance. I just them with all my insurance and life insurance. They don't try to hard sale you like other companies do. I have been with State Farm for over 45 yrs now. And Bob team is the best team yet."
Profile photo of james Putney

james Putney

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james Putney
"Thank you Gavin - Absolutely Fantastic Service! For over 30 years my family has trusted the Bob English firm for All our Insurance needs. It is a pleasure especially in this age of e-commerce to be able to pick up the phone and get immediate personal service."
Profile photo of Melissa Ivey

Melissa Ivey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ivey
"I HIGHLY recommend using State Farm/Bob English…specifically Gavin!! Gavin helped me to get the BEST discounts available for my car insurance. The rate was almost $100 less than some other big name competitors and was for twice the coverage!!! Speaking with Gavin was like talking to an old friend…he seemed to genuinely care about getting me the best rates and coverage possible."
Profile photo of Jacob Baker

Jacob Baker

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Baker
"Gavin was great to work with, very reliable and answered all of my questions very quickly! He was able to save me a lot of money and get me by far the best insurance for my vehicles in terms of coverage and price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of noreen alexander

noreen alexander

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noreen alexander
"Gavin was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Dalton Johnson

Dalton Johnson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Johnson
"Gavin Harris helped me save money on my commercial auto policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cynthia Leonard

Cynthia Leonard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Leonard
"Gavin was awesome! He reviewed my accounts and suggested I add additional life insurance as my term was maturing soon."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Salt

Elisabeth Salt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Salt
"Gavin helped me out so much!! He’s the best."
Profile photo of Emily Jordan

Emily Jordan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jordan
"Extremely easy to deal with and switch my coverage. Fast and efficient and answered all my questions. Would recommend Aaron"
Profile photo of Evan Davis

Evan Davis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Davis
"Gavin Harris has the customer service. He is very professional and definitely saved me money my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bradley

Ryan Bradley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bradley
"Gavin saved me big time on my life and auto , in a very timely manner and was very professional. Highly recommend him for anyone seeking to save money on great insurance."
Profile photo of TangyKia Stubbs

TangyKia Stubbs

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TangyKia Stubbs
"The Best !! Gavin was amazing & got me auto , rental , & life insurance in less then 20 minutes!!!! Highly recommended !!!"
Profile photo of Dez

Dez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dez
"Bob and Gavin are amazing! I was insured with my previous insurance provider for 10 years. Paying substantially more because they provided good customer service. In this economy, paying for customer service is not something many of us can still justify as a financially responsible decision. I wasn't looking forward to switching carriers but Bob and Gavin made the experience so easy. They got me a much lower rate for the same coverage, while providing excellent customer service. They are super relatable, easy to talk to and FUN to do business with! I appreciate them taking the time to answer my questions and walk me through the entire pocess. Thanks to them both! -- Sandi T."
Profile photo of Courtney Platt

Courtney Platt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Platt
"We have been going through Gavin Harris for about a year now with renters insurance and he has been a amazing help with our questions and concerns as first time renters, we are looking to get auto insurance now and he has helped me with all of my questions and concerns with that as well. We highly recommend asking for Gavin if you need any help!!"
Profile photo of Jose Alberto Moreno V.

Jose Alberto Moreno V.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alberto Moreno V.
"Gavin is an amazing person friendly and very professional help me with my home auto and life insurance couldn’t be more happier with the service that Gavin provided"
Profile photo of Blake Newman

Blake Newman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Newman
"I highly recommend Gavin Harris! A great guy who knows his stuff and actually cares about giving you the best rate. His customer service is A+ it was a great and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Cassi Gorman

Cassi Gorman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Gorman
"If you are looking for insurance, go see Gavin H. Very professional, quick to respond, and the fastest process of getting me switched over. Plus, saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Brant knox

Brant knox

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant knox
"Gavin was great to work with! Very knowledgeable!"