Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Mckenzie

Kelli Mckenzie

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Mckenzie
"Hey I came by State Farm and Gavin Helped me with Renters insurance and life insurance"
Profile photo of Joshua Van

Joshua Van

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Van
"Aaron Parker is the best in the business. He is so nice and quick to help with all my insurance needs. When ever we have a issue he get it handled."
Profile photo of Brook Parmer

Brook Parmer

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Parmer
"Wonderful experience doing business with Aaron Parker. He went the extra mile for me and was available to answer all my questions while keeping my best interest in mind. Would strongly recommend Aaron for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of A & R Cleaning Services

A & R Cleaning Services

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A & R Cleaning Services
"Mrs. Jan, Aaron, and Gavin are amazing… no matter how much I call or what ever issue I may have, they helped me as much as possible. They make you feel comfortable. I absolutely love the team at this office."
Profile photo of Ashley Stephens

Ashley Stephens

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stephens
"Aaron Parker is hands down the best in the business! He is Always available and determine to make sure you are taking care of! I had to file a Home claim and I’ve never had to file one before and did not know what I was doing. I kept getting the runaround from the agents that were assigned to my claim. After 2 weeks, I still could not get anyone on the phone after leaving multiple Voicemails waiting on my estimate. I contacted Aaron to see what I needed to do and He jumped right on it And made sure everyone got the job done they were supposed to do. If you want someone that is dedicated to their job and will do everything in his power to make sure you are taking care of he’s your guy! Thank you Aaron!"
Profile photo of Valentina Mora

Valentina Mora

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Mora
"I’ve never had such amazing service as the service provided with this State Farm! Both Gavin Harris and Aaron Parker were an absolute pleasure to speak to! They helped me with all my questions & also helped me save with kindness and care. The energy in that office is felt through the phone. I appreciate everyone’s help! Thank you once again Gavin and Aaron! If you’re looking to save on any type of insurance and be treated like family, look no further! Call and make sure to speak with one of them!"
Profile photo of Tanishya Mctyre

Tanishya Mctyre

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanishya Mctyre
"I would like to take a moment to recognize Gavin Harris. He was an amazing salesman. I called in with worry and he helped me fix my problem immediately. I appreciated his kindness and that he took his time while taking my call. It really made me feel valued as a customer. Thanks again Gavin! You were great."
Profile photo of G Lo

G Lo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Lo
"Great customer service and very friendly staff! Aaron Parker made the whole process very smooth! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He understood my needs and went over everything with me in great detail making sure I understood my options and coverage. 10/10 will definitely recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Zanquetta Smith

Zanquetta Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zanquetta Smith
"Gavin Harris is the best!! He is so friendly and very helpful. My experience with State Farm was a success because of him."
Profile photo of Cody Turner

Cody Turner

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Turner
"I usually will not leave a review but I was extremely happy with Gavin's service (as it looks like everyone else is too). I had a quote from U*** and I had full intention of using them until I answered a phone call from Gavin. He was straight to the point, told me how much money I would save on my auto insurance and within 5 mins I became a State Farm Customer. Good work Gavin"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Sneed

Lakeisha Sneed

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Sneed
"This office is family to us. Aaron has always been amazing and goes above a beyond! Our family is so greatful for all he has done, doing, and will do! It's hard to find dedicated, caring professionals that want, seek, and provide the best for your family. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hamby

Michael Hamby

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hamby
"I would like to take a moment to recognize a sales person. Gavin Harris was an extremely knowledgeable when it came to selling me my insurance policies. Not only did he remember me from the past calling in for a quote he took it upon himself to save my information to make the sign up even more easy and Efficient. I was even happy with the fact I could get in touch with him At any time. He made me feel like even my simplest questions was Important. I highly recommend him, and would say Let him give you a quote."
Profile photo of Rachel Guttormson

Rachel Guttormson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Guttormson
"Gavin helped me make a big girl decision today so thankful for him and all he did. He got me off of my parents insurance and onto my own couldn't have done it without him."
Profile photo of Tricia Baldwin

Tricia Baldwin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Baldwin
"Great customer service spoke to Gavin Harris and he helped me will all my needs. Awesome service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jordan

Stephanie Jordan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Jordan
"I've always been partial to SF insurance. They've got a reputation of making everything about insurance easier. Even claims. I left last year, mistake, I came right back! Aaron is great, personable and cares about the community he serves. He's honest, and won't sell you on something you don't really need. He checks in when there is anything new they offer that he thinks might be beneficial too! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Fortune

Stephanie Fortune

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fortune
"We just became State Farm customers recently and I must say I absolutely enjoy how personable having a live agent is. Gavin has been very professional and knowledgeable of everything we have had questions about and has been great at saving us money. They by far have had the best price and wonderful hospitality than anywhere we shopped before making State Farm our choice!"
Profile photo of Alexis Harris

Alexis Harris

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Harris
"I️ would like to express my experience and appreciation to Gavin. I called in looking for homeowners insurance and not only did he provide great service he also provided me with a great rate for auto insurance! Definitely the best experience I’ve had. The process was painless quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Naoml Sasser

Naoml Sasser

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naoml Sasser
"Great service! Bought a car and needed new coverage. Gavin made it quick and easy. Been doing business with State Farm for years and have had reliable service from Bob's agency the whole time. Thankful to have great folks looking out for me."
Profile photo of Marlea Jeffries

Marlea Jeffries

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlea Jeffries
"Gavin, Sabre, Aaron and Jan, Bob’s staff, has always been SUPER to work with and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Roger Cassman

Roger Cassman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Cassman
"I have been with Bob English for close to 20 years now. I enjoy working with them. His team is not outstanding they are 2nd to no one. They are the best. They have my vehicle and my classic cars ,house life insurance. I just them with all my insurance and life insurance. They don't try to hard sale you like other companies do. I have been with State Farm for over 45 yrs now. And Bob team is the best team yet."
Profile photo of james Putney

james Putney

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james Putney
"Thank you Gavin - Absolutely Fantastic Service! For over 30 years my family has trusted the Bob English firm for All our Insurance needs. It is a pleasure especially in this age of e-commerce to be able to pick up the phone and get immediate personal service."
Profile photo of Melissa Ivey

Melissa Ivey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ivey
"I HIGHLY recommend using State Farm/Bob English…specifically Gavin!! Gavin helped me to get the BEST discounts available for my car insurance. The rate was almost $100 less than some other big name competitors and was for twice the coverage!!! Speaking with Gavin was like talking to an old friend…he seemed to genuinely care about getting me the best rates and coverage possible."
Profile photo of Jacob Baker

Jacob Baker

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Baker
"Gavin was great to work with, very reliable and answered all of my questions very quickly! He was able to save me a lot of money and get me by far the best insurance for my vehicles in terms of coverage and price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of noreen alexander

noreen alexander

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noreen alexander
"Gavin was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Dalton Johnson

Dalton Johnson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Johnson
"Gavin Harris helped me save money on my commercial auto policy. Highly recommend."